Oxford Guild of Printers

Events in 2013

Monday, 7 January 2013

No meeting.

Monday, 4 February 2013

Remmelin’s Catoptrum Microcosmicum.

Monday, 4 March 2013

Clive Hurst from the Bodleian Library talked on the recently purchased Cheney Archive.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Lida Lopes Cardozo Kindersley Set in Stone.

Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Vance Gerry and the Weather Bird Press.

Thursday, 30 May 2013

Visit to the Wormsley Library.

Monday, 3 June 2013

Banging out the Bibles: printing Bibles by the million at OUP in the 1770s.

Monday, 1 July 2013

Linotype – the Film

Sunday, 4 August 2013

The OGP Picnic.

Monday, 2 September 2013

George Ramsden of Stone Trough Books.

Monday, 7 October 2013

Anthony Eyre of the Letterpress, Cirencester.

Saturday, 2 November 2013

Oxford Fine Press Book Fair. No meeting on Monday 4 November.

Sunday, 3 November 2013

Oxford Fine Press Book Fair.

Monday, 2 December 2013

Annual General Meeting.